List of modules on 2013/11/25

A big thank you to Markwow who compiled the initial list.

 

ALWAYS READ THE POST BEFORE INSTALLING! SOME OF THESE MODULES HAVE MULTIPLE STEPS TO INSTALL!

NOTE : since Hostwind closed the zpanel forum, the thread associated to each module is lost and all links have been removed.

 

Module Name Creator Repository Call Name
Service restarter Hostwinds zppy.hostwindsdns.com restarter
Auto Billing Solution One PS2Guy repo.zpanel.co.nz billing
MyWebSQL PS2Guy repo.zpanel.co.nz mywebsql
Free Help Desk PS2Guy repo.zpanel.co.nz help_desk
phpMyAdmin Update VJftw zppy.alineofcode.co.uk phpmyadmin
AjaXplorer VJftw zppy.alineofcode.co.uk ajaxplorer
AW Stats VJftw zppy.alineofcode.co.uk aw_stats
Fail2Ban Brownweb brownweb.com.au/Sentora fail2ban
Log Splitter Brownweb brownweb.com.au/Sentora logsplitter
Apache Simple Status xmaxmex N/A N/A
Linux Server Information xmaxmex N/A N/A
Linux System Process xmaxmex N/A N/A
MySQL Report Linux xmaxmex N/A N/A
SSH Java Client xmaxmex N/A N/A
Log Viewer modpluz zpx.imerlabs.com logviewer
Subversion modpluz zpx.imerlabs.com subversion
Domain Forwarder modpluz zpx.imerlabs.com domain_forwarder
xBilling modpluz zpx.imerlabs.com xbilling
My Invoices (for XBilling) modpluz zpx.imerlabs.com myinvoices
Domain Transfer Module modpluz zpx.imerlabs.com transfer_domain
ZGodX jollyjoke repo.jkmods.tk zgodx
Theme Manager X jollyjoke repo.jkmods.tk theme_manager_x
Mibew Messenger Open-Source Live Support Jaspertjeh jaspertjeh.host-ed.me mibew_live_support
Chive Jaspertjeh jaspertjeh.host-ed.me chive
Webmail Advanced andykimpe andy.kimpe.free.fr/zpx webmail
HMailserver PHP Web Admin andykimpe andy.kimpe.free.fr/zpx hmailserver
SquirrelMail flectron repo.flectsearch.co.uk SquirrelMail_Linux
Sentastico (Sentora) tgates zppy-repo.mach-hosting.com sentastico
Zantastico X (ZPanel-No longer supported) tgates zppy-repo.mach-hosting.com zantasticox
Error Page Editor tgates zppy-repo.mach-hosting.com error_pages
Theme Chooser MathDerVakker N/A N/A
MySysInfo MathDerVakker N/A N/A
Links Module baldman zppy.info.tm links,links_data, links_manager
System files module (Windows only) baldman zppy.info.tm  
Support Ticket Module(WIN) JD1PINOY zpxmod.net.tf/filebox/ support_ticket1
Support Ticket Module(LINUX) JD1PINOY zpxmod.net.tf/filebox/ support_ticket2
Google Apps External Mail JD1PINOY zpxmod.net.tf/filebox/ google_apps
Windows Live Mail(WIN) JD1PINOY zpxmod.net.tf/filebox/ wlive_admin
Windows Live Mail(LINUX) JD1PINOY zpxmod.net.tf/filebox/ llive_admin
SSH Administrator Console JD1PINOY zpxmod.net.tf/filebox/ ssh_module
DNS Checker JD1PINOY zpxmod.net.tf/filebox/ dns_checker
Simple eBay Search davetom13 dtrepair.com/modules ebay
My Spotify Playlist davetom13 dtrepair.com/modules spotify
zShell (Linux only) davetom13 dtrepair.com/modules zshell
ZXTS motters zpanel-packages.sammottley.co.uk ZXTS
Repository Browser rustus rustus.txt-clan.com repo_browser
Apache status rustus rustus.txt-clan.com apache_status
Dropbox Uploader rustus rustus.txt-clan.com zp_dropbox
AutoIP rustus rustus.txt-clan.com autoip
System Logviewer rustus rustus.txt-clan.com system_logviewer
Kae's File Manager rustus rustus.txt-clan.com kfm
FTP Browser rustus rustus.txt-clan.com ftp_browser
Visitor Stats rustus rustus.txt-clan.com visitor_stats
Power Plug ballen zppy.bobbyallen.me powerplug
Gate Keeper ballen zppy.bobbyallen.me gatekeeper
SQLBuddy ballen zppy.bobbyallen.me sqlbuddy
Optomiza ballen zppy.bobbyallen.me optomiza

 

PenWant to help ? Click here to report mistake or to send complement to add.